Yhteystiedot - Finnchat

Ota yhteyttä

Soita heti: 040 0169251!

… tai Jätä yhteystietosi,
niin otamme sinuun yhteyttä!

Jyväskylä,
Suomi

Finnchat Oy
Ylistönmäentie 24, B-rappu (sisäpiha)
40500, Jyväskylä, Finland
info(at)finnchat.com

Hallinto:

Roope Rämänen
+358 400 124 698
Roope.ramanen@finnchat.com

Myynti:

Eetu Lahti
+358 400 169 251
Eetu.lahti@finnchat.com

Tuure Kinnunen
+358 50 415 2990
Tuure.kinnunen@finnchat.com

Pasi Suojala
+358 50 329 9486
Pasi.suojala@finnchat.com

Henry Tuikka
+358 44 989 1633
Henry.tuikka@finnchat.com

Asiakkuudet:

Tero Huhtanen
+358 40 017 1908
Tero.huhtanen@finnchat.com

Joni Rautanen
+358 50 411 6877
Joni.rautanen@finnchat.com

Markkinointi:

Marko Toivonen
Marko.toivonen@finnchat.com

Tuotanto:

Tiina Lindroos
+358 44 596 9695
Tiina.lindroos@finnchat.com

Laskutus:

Kirsi Puttonen
+358 50 441 8096
Kirsi.puttonen@finnchat.com

Berliini,
Saksa

Finnchat GmbH
Bouchéstraße 12 / (Haus 8 Aufgang B)
12435 Berlin, Deutschland
info(at)finnchat.com

Hallinto:

Roope Rämänen
+358 400 124 698
Roope.ramanen@finnchat.com

Myynti:

Tim Brosinsky
+49 172 485 6966
Tim.brosinsky@finnchat.com

Paul Giessmann
+49 1520 563 1042
Paul.giessmann@finnchat.com

Markkinointi:

Marko Toivonen
Marko.toivonen@finnchat.com

Laskutusosoite:

Verkkolaskutusosoite:
003724725591
Verkkolaskutusoperaattori:
Itella Information Logistics Oy
Operaattorin välittäjätunnus:
003710948874

Paperilaskut:
Finnchat Oy
PL 29977 00063 LASKUNET
Finland